Print

Koch Chemie

Koch Chemie

excellence_logo_schwarz


Display per page
Sort by

NanoMagicPlastCare

Maintains and protects all external plastic parts (trim, rubber, tyres, etc.). The treated parts regain their original, new appearance and are protected against damaging environmental factors. The premium product for professional vehicle care with unmatched durability.

12.90 *
100 ml = 2.58 €

In stock

ShineSpeedPolish

Profi polish for a unique high gloss finish. Maintains and conserves in a single step and protects durably against aggressive environmental factors. Creates a perfect gloss with all paint types by hand or with a machine.

14.90 *
100 ml = 2.98 €

In stock

ProtectLeatherCare

Premium emulsion for the care of all leather parts. Creates a colour-refreshing sleek result and intensifies the incomparable smell of leather. Provides all types of leather with the necessary care and a pleasantly soft feel.

11.90 *
100 ml = 2.38 €

In stock

AllroundQuickShine

The AllroundQuickShine multi-purpose, cleans, maintains and conserves all smooth and painted surfaces (paintwork, glass, plastics, furniture, etc.). Ideal as dashboard care and for after-treatment of paintwork and glass surfaces after washing, as well as a quick-action finish. Creates a clean and glossy surface in just one step. Previously applied veneers or waxes are preserved.

10.90 *
100 ml = 2.18 €

In stock

RefreshCockpitCare

Cleans, maintains and preserves all plastic parts in the vehicle interior. Gives a long-lasting new appearance and protects against new dirt. Protects against UV radiation and creates a pleasant fragrance.

9.90 *
100 ml = 1.98 €

Still in stock

NanoMagicShampoo

Unchallenged high-tech shampoo to thorough gloss cleaning and long-term protection in a single step. Previously applied waxes and seals are preserved. The unique combination of care components leaves behind a long-lasting protective and water-repellent nano-layer.

9.90 *
100 ml = 1.32 €

In stock

ReactiveWheelCleaner

Reactive, acid-free rim cleaner with performance indicator (red indicator) and gloss additives for thorough and careful cleaning of high-quality rims. Powerful dirt carriers disperse and dissolve stubborn dirt. With gloss and lotus effect.

15.90 *
100 ml = 2.12 €

In stock

SpeedGlassCleaner

High-quality glass cleaner for quick and residue-free cleaning of all glass surfaces. Removes even stubborn residues of carwash waxes, insects, limescale, grease, etc. Innovative ingredients enable a streak-free result and a smooth surface.

7.90 *
100 ml = 1.05 €

In stock

MultiInteriorCleaner

Removes heavy dirt from upholstered seats, fabric covers, roof linings, floors, plastic trim, etc., thoroughly and gently. Dirt is removed from deep in the pores and a fresh fragrance radiates throughout the vehicle interior.

8.90 *
100 ml = 1.19 €

In stock

Insect&DirtRemover

Removes even the most stubborn debris from dead insects, oil and other environmental dirt from the outside of the vehicle and the engine bay. High-quality innovative ingredients penetrate into the dirt and enable fast, thorough and careful cleaning.

8.90 *
100 ml = 1.19 €

In stock

*
Prices incl. 19% VAT, plus Versandkosten

Drucken

Koch Chemie

Koch Chemie

zukunft_logo_schwarz


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

NanoMagicPlastCare

Die Kunsstoffpflege außen

Pflegt und schützt alle Kunststoffteile im Außenbereich (Leisten, Gummis, Reifen, etc.). Die behandelten Teile erhalten ihr ursprüngliches, neuwertiges Aussehen zurück und werden vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen geschützt. Das Premiumprodukt aus der professionellen Fahrzeugpflege mit unnachahmlicher Haltbarkeit.

12,90 € *
100 ml = 2,58 €

Auf Lager
Versandbereit innerhalb 48Std.

ShineSpeedPolish/ Hochglanpolitur

Profipolitur für ein einzigartiges Hochglanz-Finish. Pflegt und konserviert in einem Arbeitsgang und schützt dauerhafter vor aggressiven Umwelteinflüssen. Erzeugt per Hand oder Maschine bei allen Lackarten ein perfektes Glanz-Ergebnis.

14,90 € *
100 ml = 2,98 €

Auf Lager
Versandbereit innerhalb 48Std.

ProtectLeatherCare/ Lederpflege

Hochwertige Emulsion zur Pflege aller Lederteile. Erzeugt ein farbauffrischendes, geschmeidiges Ergebnis und intensiviert den unvergleichlichen Lederduft. Gibt allen Lederarten die notwendige Pflege und eine angenehm weiche Haptik.

11,90 € *
100 ml = 2,38 €

Auf Lager
Versandbereit innerhalb 48Std.

AllroundQuickShine/ Finish Spray

Das Allround-Genie reinigt, pflegt und konserviert alle glatten und lackierten Oberflächen (Lack, Glas, Kunststoffe, Möbel etc.). Ideal als Cockpitpflege und zum Nachbehandeln von Lack und Glasoberflächen nach der Wäsche sowie als Schnell-Finish geeignet. Erzeugt eine saubere und glänzende Oberfläche in nur einem Arbeitsgang. Zuvor aufgetragene Polituren oder Wachse bleiben erhalten.

10,90 € *
100 ml = 2,18 €

Auf Lager
Versandbereit innerhalb 48Std.

RefreshCockpitCare/ Cockpitpflege

Reinigt, pflegt und konserviert alle Kunststoffteile im Fahrzeuginnenraum. Gibt ein lang anhaltendes neuwertiges Erscheinungsbild und schützt vor Neuanschmutzung. Schützt vor UV-Strahlung und Ausbleichen und erzeugt ein angenehmes Dufterlebnis.

9,90 € *
100 ml = 1,98 €

Auf Lager
Versandbereit innerhalb 48Std.

NanoMagicShampoo

Das unangefochtene High-Tec Shampoo zur gründlichen Glanzreinigung und Langzeitkonservierung in nur einem Arbeitsgang. Zuvor aufgetragene Wachse und Versiegelungen bleiben erhalten. Die einzigartige Kombination an Pflegekomponenten hinterlässt eine lang anhaltende schmutz- und wasserabweisende Nanoschicht.

9,90 € *
100 ml = 1,32 €

Auf Lager
Versandbereit innerhalb 48Std.

ReactiveWheelCleaner/ Felgenreiniger

Reaktiver, säurefreier Felgenreiniger mit Leistungsindikator und Glanz-Additiven zur gründlichen und schonenden Reinigung von hochwertigen Felgen. Kraftvolle Schmutzträger dispergieren und lösen hartnäckige Verschmutzungen. Mit Glanz- und Abperleffekt.

15,90 € *
100 ml = 2,12 €

Auf Lager
Versandbereit innerhalb 48Std.

SpeedGlassCleaner/ Glasreiniger

Der hochwertige Glasreiniger für die schnelle und rückstandsfreie Reinigung aller Glasoberflächen. Entfernt selbst hartnäckige Rückstände aus Waschanlagen-Wachsen, Insekten, Kalk, Fett, etc. Innovative Inhaltsstoffe ermöglichen ein streifenfreies Ergebnis und eine glatte Oberfläche.

7,90 € *
100 ml = 1,05 €

Auf Lager
Versandbereit innerhalb 48Std.

MultiInteriorCleaner/ Innenraumreiniger

Entfernt gründlich und schonend starke Verschmutzungen an Polstersitzen, Stoffbezügen, Himmeln, Böden, Kunststoffverkleidungen, etc. Der Schmutz wird porentief entfernt und ein frischer Duft lässt den Fahrzeuginnenraum neu erstrahlen.

8,90 € *
100 ml = 1,19 €

Auf Lager
Versandbereit innerhalb 48Std.

Insect&DirtRemover/ Insekten & Schmutzentferner

Entfernt selbst hartnäckige Anhaftungen von Insekten, Ölen und sonstigen Umweltschmutzen vom Fahrzeugaußenbereich und Motorraum. Hochwertige innovative Inhaltsstoffe dringen in die Verschmutzung ein und ermöglichen eine schnelle, gründliche und lackschonende Reinigung.

8,90 € *
100 ml = 1,19 €

Auf Lager
Versandbereit innerhalb 48Std.

*
Preise inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl.  Versandkosten